Agency addresses:
   
222 Bloomingdale Road - Suite 306
White Plains, NY 10605
914-686-5600
Fax: 914-686-1440
345 Seventh Avenue
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
212-579-1944
Fax: 212-579-4611
Long Island, NY
516-686-6999
Fax: 516-686-6996

Legal:  
   
Joseph S. Petrillo, Esq.
President
jpetrillo@allnyt.com
John M. Martin, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
jmmartin@allnyt.com
   
Augustine Arena, Esq.
Vice President and Counsel
aarena@allnyt.com
Kelly Kamen, Esq.
Assistant Counsel
kkamen@allnyt.com
   
Jennifer Hernandez, Esq.
Assistant Counsel
jhernandez@allnyt.com


 
 

Business Development:  
   
Steven Peikes
Vice President of Sales
speikes@allnyt.com
Edward V. Vicinanza
Vice President Business Development
evicinanza@allnyt.com
   
Abraham Hattar
Vice President, Sales
ahattar@allnyt.com
 
   


 
   
Operations:  
   
Gayann Lamattina
Production Assistant
glamattina@allnyt.com
Danielle McMillan
Closing Coordinator
dmcmillan@allnyt.com
   
Liz Pulcini
Controller
lpulcini@allnyt.com
Barbara Diana
Assistant Controller
badiana@allnyt.com
   
Laura Sciara
Production
lsciara@allnyt.com
Karen Ryan
Office Manager
kryan@allnyt.com
   
James Kamna
VP, Director of Operations
jkamna@allnyt.com
 
 
     
     
   
   

Employee E-Mail